You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

A POEM IS A NAKED PERSON - Official Film Trailer

A Poem Is a Naked Person

Fri, Aug 7, 2015 7 PMSat, Aug 8, 2015 7 PM
▶ The Bridge on the River Kwai - Original 1957 Trailer

The Bridge on the River Kwai

Tue, Aug 11, 2015 7 PM

3D Rarities

Thu, Aug 13, 2015 7 PM
A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (Trailer)

A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence

Fri, Aug 14, 2015 7 PMSat, Aug 15, 2015 7 PM
The Tales of Hoffmann official HD trailer

The Tales of Hoffmann

Thu, Aug 20, 2015 7 PM
BEST OF ENEMIES by Robert Gordon and Morgan Neville - CLIP

The Best of Enemies

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 7 PMSat, Aug 22, 2015 7 PM
1982 - Tron - Trailer

Tron

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 7 PMSat, Aug 29, 2015 7 PM
Apu Trilogy Trailer

The Apu Trilogy

Thu, Sept 10, 2015 7 PMThu, Sept 24, 2015 7 PM

Man with a Movie Camera

Mon, Sept 14, 2015 7 PM
Forbidden Room - SFIFF58 Trailer

Picture Lock: 25 Years of Film/Video Residencies at the Wex

Thu, Oct 29, 2015Sun, Nov 1, 2015

Past Events

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.

Online ticketing

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to routine upgrades, our online ticketing system will be unavailable Mon, June 29, 10 PM–12 AM.