You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Bus 174 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 7 PMSat, Dec 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Working Girls
Sarah and Son
Thu, Dec 18, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Waiting for Happiness Fri, Dec 12, 2003 7 PMSat, Dec 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Merrily We Go to Hell
Anybody's Woman
Thu, Dec 11, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Woman Is a Woman Fri, Dec 5, 2003 7 PMSat, Dec 6, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Shop around the Corner Fri, Dec 5, 2003 2 PMSat, Dec 6, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Wild Party
Honor among Lovers
Thu, Dec 4, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The 36th Chamber of Shaolin
Return to the 36th Chamber
Fri, Nov 21, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
How to Be Eccentric:
The Films of Richard Massingham
(1933-1950)
Thu, Nov 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cremaster 5
Sold Out!
Wed, Nov 19, 2003 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.