You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Camille Utterback

Tue, May 13, 2003 4:30 PM

Paul D. Miller
(a.k.a. DJ Spooky)

Mon, May 12, 2003 4:30 PM

Songs in the Key of Z

Sat, May 10, 2003 7 PM

Adrienne Kennedy Symposium

Fri, May 9, 2003 1 PM

Decasia

Thu, May 8, 2003 7 PMFri, May 9, 2003 7 PM

Gregory Green

Thu, May 8, 2003 4:30 PM

David Rokeby

Tue, May 6, 2003 4:30 PM

The Last Letter

Fri, May 2, 2003 7 PMSun, May 4, 2003 2 PM

Eddie Shanken

Tue, Apr 29, 2003 4:30 PM

Gypsy 83

Sat, Apr 26, 2003 9:30 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM