You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

In Those Days
Roses Bloom on the Grave in the Meadow

Wed, Apr 16, 2003 7 PM

David St. John

Tue, Apr 15, 2003 8 PM

Russian Ark

Sat, Apr 12, 2003 7 PMFri, Apr 11, 2003 7 PM

Since

Thu, Apr 10, 2003 7 PM

A Call Girl Named Rosemarie
I Often Think of Piroschka

Wed, Apr 9, 2003 7 PM

Dan Ben-Amos

Wed, Apr 9, 2003 4:30 PM

Mary Woronov

Tue, Apr 8, 2003 4:30 PM

Trouble Every Day

Fri, Apr 4, 2003 9 PM

In Praise of Love

Fri, Apr 4, 2003 7 PMSat, Apr 5, 2003 7 PM

My Schoolmate
Sissi

Wed, Apr 2, 2003 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM