Film/Video Theater

Past Events

The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War

Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM

Esther Kahn

Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM

If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films

Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view through Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)