Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger

Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM

Band of Outsiders

Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM

Lola
Bay of Angels

Fri, June 21, 2002 7 PMSat, June 22, 2002 7 PM

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 7 PMSat, June 15, 2002 7 PM

Hell House

Fri, June 7, 2002 7 PMSat, June 8, 2002 7 PM

Epilog

Thu, June 6, 2002 7 PM

Maryam

Sat, June 1, 2002 7 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view through Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)