You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

To Die For
Psycho

Fri, Mar 7, 2003 7 PM

Gerry
Sold Out!

Thu, Mar 6, 2003 7 PM

A Conversation
with Gus Van Sant

Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4 PM

Aziz + Cucher

Tue, Mar 4, 2003 4:30 PM

Preperformance Talk
Susan Hadley

Sat, Mar 1, 2003 7 PM

Ace in the Hole

Thu, Feb 27, 2003 7 PMFri, Feb 28, 2003 7 PM

Gail Wight

Tue, Feb 25, 2003 4:30 PM

Safe Conduct

Fri, Feb 21, 2003 7 PMSat, Feb 22, 2003 7 PM

Swans and Eunuchs

Thu, Feb 20, 2003 7 PM

Amy Horowitz

Wed, Feb 19, 2003 4:30 PM
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM