You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Aziz + Cucher

Tue, Mar 4, 2003 4:30 PM

Preperformance Talk
Susan Hadley

Sat, Mar 1, 2003 7 PM

Ace in the Hole

Thu, Feb 27, 2003 7 PMFri, Feb 28, 2003 7 PM

Gail Wight

Tue, Feb 25, 2003 4:30 PM

Safe Conduct

Fri, Feb 21, 2003 7 PMSat, Feb 22, 2003 7 PM

Swans and Eunuchs

Thu, Feb 20, 2003 7 PM

Amy Horowitz

Wed, Feb 19, 2003 4:30 PM

Shanghai Ghetto

Sun, Feb 16, 2003 2 PM

Dracula: Pages from a Virgin's Diary

Sat, Feb 15, 2003 7 PM

Two for the Road

Fri, Feb 14, 2003 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM