You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Good Will Hunting

Sun, Mar 9, 2003 2 PM

Drugstore Cowboy
My Own Private Idaho

Sat, Mar 8, 2003 7 PM

To Die For
Psycho

Fri, Mar 7, 2003 7 PM

Gerry
Sold Out!

Thu, Mar 6, 2003 7 PM

A Conversation
with Gus Van Sant

Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4 PM

Aziz + Cucher

Tue, Mar 4, 2003 4:30 PM

Preperformance Talk
Susan Hadley

Sat, Mar 1, 2003 7 PM

Ace in the Hole

Thu, Feb 27, 2003 7 PMFri, Feb 28, 2003 7 PM

Gail Wight

Tue, Feb 25, 2003 4:30 PM

Safe Conduct

Fri, Feb 21, 2003 7 PMSat, Feb 22, 2003 7 PM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.