Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

Blind Chance
A Short Film About Killing

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7 PM

Force Majeure

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7 PMSat, Jan 17, 2015 7 PM

From Deep

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7 PM

Jump

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7 PM

National Gallery

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2 PMSat, Jan 24, 2015 7 PM

Black Cross

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2 PM
Two Blue Lines Trailer

Two Blue Lines

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7 PM

To Kill This Love
Mother Joan of the Angels

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7 PM

Gregory Markopoulos: Film As Film

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7 PM

Shield and Spear

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7 PM

Past Events