You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Preperformance Talk
Susan Hadley
Sat, Mar 1, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ace in the Hole Thu, Feb 27, 2003 7 PMFri, Feb 28, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Gail Wight Tue, Feb 25, 2003 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Safe Conduct Fri, Feb 21, 2003 7 PMSat, Feb 22, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Swans and Eunuchs Thu, Feb 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Amy Horowitz Wed, Feb 19, 2003 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Shanghai Ghetto Sun, Feb 16, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dracula: Pages from a Virgin's Diary Sat, Feb 15, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Two for the Road Fri, Feb 14, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dirt and Perseverance Thu, Feb 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater