You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Flag Wars Fri, Mar 21, 2003 7 PMSat, Mar 22, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
Finding Forrester
Thu, Mar 20, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Take Care of My Cat Fri, Mar 14, 2003 7 PMSat, Mar 15, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mala Noche
Short Films
Thu, Mar 13, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Panel Discussion
Home Screenings
Tue, Mar 11, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Good Will Hunting Sun, Mar 9, 2003 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Drugstore Cowboy
My Own Private Idaho
Sat, Mar 8, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
To Die For
Psycho
Fri, Mar 7, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Gerry
Sold Out!
Thu, Mar 6, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Conversation
with Gus Van Sant
Thu, Mar 6, 2003 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.