You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Fate

Thu, Jan 16, 2003 7 PM

Love Berry
Diplomatic Pouch
Zvenigora

Wed, Jan 15, 2003 7 PM

Joe Davis

Tue, Jan 14, 2003 4:30 PM

In the Mirror of Maya Deren

Fri, Jan 10, 2003 7 PMSat, Jan 11, 2003 7 PM

Earth
Arsenal

Wed, Jan 8, 2003 7 PM

Lan Yu

Thu, Dec 19, 2002 7 PMSat, Dec 21, 2002 7 PM

Merci pour le chocolat

Thu, Dec 12, 2002 7 PMSat, Dec 14, 2002 7 PM

Metropolis

Thu, Dec 5, 2002 7 PMSat, Dec 7, 2002 7 PM

Collaboration across the Disciplines

Mon, Nov 25, 2002 2:30 PM

Dance and Digital Media

Mon, Nov 25, 2002 1:30 PM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.