You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

ABC Africa
Kiarostami 101--Act 2: A Day in the Country

Thu, Oct 10, 2002 7 PM

Robin Hood

Wed, Oct 9, 2002 7 PM

Nathan Carter

Wed, Oct 9, 2002 4:30 PM

Warm Water under a Red Bridge

Fri, Oct 4, 2002 7 PMSat, Oct 5, 2002 7 PM

Ten

Thu, Oct 3, 2002 7 PM

Conversation
Lawrence Weiner and Carlos Basualdo

Thu, Oct 3, 2002 4:30 PM

Lecture
Kasper Kànig
Event Canceled

Wed, Oct 2, 2002 7:30 PM

2001: A Space Odyssey

Tue, Sept 24, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 27, 2002 7 PM

Performance

Thu, Sept 19, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 20, 2002 7 PM

Underground Zero: Independent Filmmakers Respond to 9-11

Fri, Sept 13, 2002 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM