You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

The Golem Thu, Oct 30, 2003 3:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Chase Twichell and Russell Banks Tue, Oct 28, 2003 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cold Water
Summer with Monika
Sat, Oct 25, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
demonlover
Videodrome
Lucifer Rising
Fri, Oct 24, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Late August, Early September
Basquiat
Wed, Oct 22, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
David Citino and Andrew Hudgins Tue, Oct 21, 2003 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Teresa de Lauretis
Dark Passages: Djuna Barnes and Freud
Mon, Oct 20, 2003 3:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Les Destinees
Laisse inacheve a Tokyo
Winston Tong en studio
Sun, Oct 19, 2003 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
A New Life
Marnie
Fri, Oct 17, 2003 7:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
You 2
D.E.B.S.
The Watermelon Woman
Thu, Oct 16, 2003 7 PM
Film/Video Theater