You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger

Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.