You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films

Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM

Darling
Georgy Girl

Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM