Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Greil Marcus

Wed, Jan 9, 2002 7 PM

The Wide Blue Road

Thu, Dec 13, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 15, 2001 7 PM

City Lights

Sun, Dec 9, 2001 2 PM

Driver 23
the atlas moth

Fri, Dec 7, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 8, 2001 7 PM

The Beaver Trilogy

Thu, Dec 6, 2001 7 PM

12 Years, 12 Films

Fri, Nov 30, 2001 7 PM

Amsterdam Global Village

Thu, Nov 29, 2001 7 PM

New Date!
Risky Moments, Subversive Scenes, and Unhappy Endings

Tue, Nov 27, 2001 7 PM

To Sir, With Love

Sun, Nov 18, 2001 2 PM

Three Plum Review

Sat, Nov 17, 2001 7 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view through Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)