You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Band of Outsiders

Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM

Lola
Bay of Angels

Fri, June 21, 2002 7 PMSat, June 22, 2002 7 PM

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 7 PMSat, June 15, 2002 7 PM

Hell House

Fri, June 7, 2002 7 PMSat, June 8, 2002 7 PM

Epilog

Thu, June 6, 2002 7 PM

Maryam

Sat, June 1, 2002 7 PM

CVR Panel Discussion

Sat, June 1, 2002 1 PM

So This Is Africa
The Gang's All Here
Man Bites Lovebug

Sun, May 26, 2002 9 AM

In the Name of Christ
Smoke in the Eyes

Wed, May 22, 2002 7 PM

Juan Antonio Garcia Borrero

Tue, May 21, 2002 4 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.