You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Underground Zero: Independent Filmmakers Respond to 9-11

Fri, Sept 13, 2002 7 PM

Songs from the Second Floor

Thu, Aug 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 17, 2002 7 PM

The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War

Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM

Esther Kahn

Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM

If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films

Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM

Intimacy

Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM

The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play

Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM

The Piano Teacher

Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM

This Sporting Life
The Entertainer

Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.