You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar

Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 7 PMSat, July 6, 2002 7 PM

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Look Back in Anger

Wed, July 3, 2002 7 PM

Band of Outsiders

Fri, June 28, 2002 7 PMSat, June 29, 2002 7 PM

Lola
Bay of Angels

Fri, June 21, 2002 7 PMSat, June 22, 2002 7 PM

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 7 PMSat, June 15, 2002 7 PM

Hell House

Fri, June 7, 2002 7 PMSat, June 8, 2002 7 PM

Epilog

Thu, June 6, 2002 7 PM

Maryam

Sat, June 1, 2002 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM