Film/Video Theater

Past Events

American Mythologies
In the Arena of Murder

Thu, Jan 17, 2002 7 PM

Ann Lauterbach

Tue, Jan 15, 2002 8 PM

Golem--The Spirit of Exile

Sun, Jan 13, 2002 2 PM

The Tin Drum

Sat, Jan 12, 2002 7 PM

Program 1

Fri, Jan 11, 2002 7 PM

Yom Yom
House

Thu, Jan 10, 2002 7 PM

Greil Marcus

Wed, Jan 9, 2002 7 PM

The Wide Blue Road

Thu, Dec 13, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 15, 2001 7 PM

City Lights

Sun, Dec 9, 2001 2 PM

Driver 23
the atlas moth

Fri, Dec 7, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 8, 2001 7 PM
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets for Next@Wex Fest 2014—with headliner Neutral Milk Hotel, as well as Circulatory System and Connections—on sale now.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).