You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Esther Kahn Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films
Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Intimacy Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The L-Shaped Room
Only Two Can Play
Wed, July 31, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Piano Teacher Thu, July 25, 2002 7 PMSat, July 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
This Sporting Life
The Entertainer
Wed, July 24, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Cherry Orchard Thu, July 18, 2002 7 PMSat, July 20, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Darling
Georgy Girl
Wed, July 17, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Fat Girl Thu, July 11, 2002 7 PMSat, July 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
Billy Liar
Wed, July 10, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

Closed
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM