You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Conversation
Lawrence Weiner and Carlos Basualdo
Thu, Oct 3, 2002 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lecture
Kasper Kànig
Event Canceled
Wed, Oct 2, 2002 7:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
2001: A Space Odyssey Tue, Sept 24, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Performance Thu, Sept 19, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 20, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Underground Zero: Independent Filmmakers Respond to 9-11 Fri, Sept 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Songs from the Second Floor Thu, Aug 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 17, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War
Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Esther Kahn Thu, Aug 8, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 10, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
If ....
Lindsay Anderson Short Films
Wed, Aug 7, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Intimacy Thu, Aug 1, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 3, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater