You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Nathan Carter Wed, Oct 9, 2002 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Warm Water under a Red Bridge Fri, Oct 4, 2002 7 PMSat, Oct 5, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ten Thu, Oct 3, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Conversation
Lawrence Weiner and Carlos Basualdo
Thu, Oct 3, 2002 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lecture
Kasper Kànig
Event Canceled
Wed, Oct 2, 2002 7:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
2001: A Space Odyssey Tue, Sept 24, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Performance Thu, Sept 19, 2002 7 PMFri, Sept 20, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Underground Zero: Independent Filmmakers Respond to 9-11 Fri, Sept 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Songs from the Second Floor Thu, Aug 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Aug 17, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Knack, and How to Get It
How I Won the War
Wed, Aug 14, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.