You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Karim Rashid Thu, Apr 4, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Downtown 81 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 30, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Skate Video Classics
Ohio-Made
Free Basin Film Project
Wed, Mar 27, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Adventures of Prince Achmed
Somewhere in Turkey
Fri, Mar 22, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 23, 2002 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sonata for Hitler
Soviet Elegy
Maria
Thu, Mar 21, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Memory Screen
Photosynthesis
Directors of the Board
Wed, Mar 20, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Arnold Roth Sun, Mar 17, 2002 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Turandot Project Fri, Mar 15, 2002 7 PMSat, Mar 16, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Soldier's Dream
Evening Sacrifice
Simple Elegy
Moscow Elegy
Thu, Mar 14, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Skater Dater
Art of Weightlessness
Fruit of the Vine
Wed, Mar 13, 2002 7 PM
Film/Video Theater