You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

Reframing Documentary Sun, Nov 1, 2015 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
Flag Wars - Trailer - POV 2003 | PBS Flag Wars Sun, Nov 1, 2015 3 PM
Film/Video Theater
Zhang Hongtu Thu, Nov 5, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Human Capital - US Trailer Human Capital Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
THE PRINCESS OF FRANCE Trailer | Festival 2014 The Princess of France Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
El Mariachi (Trailer) El Mariachi Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Francesco Pitassio
Transnational Neorealism
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 PMSat, Apr 11, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rosalinda
Viola
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hassan Hajjaj Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Almost There Official Trailer (2014 Documentary HD) Almost There Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
MAIDAN (trailer) Maidan Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7 PMWed, Apr 1, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.