You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Gregory Markopoulos: Film as Film

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7 PM
This Love Must Be Killed (Trzeba zabić tę miłość) - Trailer 60s

To Kill This Love
Mother Joan of the Angels

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7 PM
Two Blue Lines Trailer

Two Blue Lines

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7 PM
Knights of the Teutonic Order (Krzyżacy) - Trailer 30s

Black Cross

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2 PM
NATIONAL GALLERY trailer

National Gallery

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2 PMSat, Jan 24, 2015 7 PM
BORN TO FLY: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity [Official Trailer]

Born to Fly: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts 2015 Call for Entries

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 10 AMMon, Mar 30, 2015 5 PM

Jump

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7 PM

From Deep

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7 PM

Force Majeure

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7 PMSat, Jan 17, 2015 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM