You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

BORN TO FLY: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity [Official Trailer]

Born to Fly: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts 2015 Call for Entries

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 10 AMMon, Mar 30, 2015 5 PM

Jump

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7 PM

From Deep

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7 PM

Force Majeure

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7 PMSat, Jan 17, 2015 7 PM

Blind Chance
A Short Film About Killing

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7 PM

The Illumination

Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7 PM

Innocent Sorcerers
Ashes and Diamonds

Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7 PM
Fedora trailer

Fedora

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7 PM
Found Footage Festival at Wexner Center for the Arts

Found Footage Festival

Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7 PM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.