You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

The Mask You Live In Tue, Feb 9, 2016 6:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
DANCE@30FPS 2016 — a festival of contemporary dance-films DANCE @ 30 FPS Thu, Feb 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Manufactured Landscapes (2006) - Trailer Manufactured Landscapes Fri, Feb 12, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
OUT 1: Noli me tangere TRAILER Coming Soon Out 1: Episodes 1–4 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
La Belle et la Bête Trailer Beauty and the Beast Sun, Feb 14, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ganja & Hess Thu, Feb 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Still Life (2006) Trailer Still Life Fri, Feb 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
OUT 1: Noli me tangere TRAILER Coming Soon Out 1: Episodes 5–8 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rocco and his Brothers - Official Trailer Rocco and His Brothers Wed, Feb 24, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Raid into Tibet Thu, Feb 25, 2016 5:30 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Official Trailer - Eisenstein in Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Darwin's Nightmare Trailer.flv Darwin’s Nightmare Fri, Feb 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dreams Are Colder Than Death Thu, Feb 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rib Gets in the Way Tue, Feb 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Blood of Jesus Sat, Jan 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Winter Exhibition Preview Fri, Jan 29, 2016 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
Losing Ground trailer Losing Ground
Bless Their Little Hearts
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Program 4: Silent Rhythms/Sound Symphonies Wed, Jan 27, 2016 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Program 3: 60s New York Wed, Jan 27, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Pearl Button - trailer The Pearl Button Fri, Jan 22, 2016 7 PMSat, Jan 23, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.