You are here

Galleries

Upcoming Events

Noah Purifoy: Junk Dada
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Galleries
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Double Take: Noah Purifoy Tue, Feb 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Galleries

Past Events

Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Noah Purifoy: Junk Dada
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Galleries
Winter Exhibition Preview Fri, Jan 29, 2016 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
Walk-in Tours Thu, Sept 24, 2015 5 PMThu, Nov 5, 2015 6 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
After Picasso: 80 Contemporary Artists—CLOSED Sat, Sept 19, 2015Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Galleries
Walk-in Tours Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMSat, Aug 1, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries
Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Galleries
Coffee Talks: Gallery Tour and Conversation Sun, Mar 8, 2015 12 PM
Galleries
Cafe
Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Wexner Center for the Arts

We're hiring! Applications for a Director of Finance and Administration (job opening 415015) and Administrative Associate (414932) will be accepted here through February 7.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM