You are here

Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Night Moves Trailer Night Moves Tue, June 17, 2014 7 PM
Gateway Film Center
UNDER THE SKIN OFFICIAL TRAILER Under the Skin Tue, Apr 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Gateway Film Center
"Is The Man Who Is Tall Happy?" - Trailer Is the Man Who Is Tall Happy? Fri, Jan 10, 2014Thu, Jan 16, 2014
Gateway Film Center
Something in the Air - Trailer 2013 Something in the Air Fri, June 28, 2013Thu, July 4, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Beyond The Hills - Official Trailer [HD]

Tags

Beyond The Hills Mon, May 27, 2013Thu, May 30, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Upstream Color Fri, Apr 19, 2013Thu, May 2, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Like Someone in Love Fri, Mar 22, 2013Thu, Apr 4, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Barbara Fri, Jan 11, 2013Thu, Jan 24, 2013
Gateway Film Center
How to Survive a Plague Fri, Nov 2, 2012Thu, Nov 15, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Red Hook Summer Fri, Sept 21, 2012Thu, Oct 4, 2012
Gateway Film Center