You are here

Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Ai Weiwei: Never Sorry Fri, Aug 24, 2012Thu, Sept 6, 2012
Gateway Film Center
The Salt of Life Fri, June 1, 2012Thu, June 14, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Shakespeare High Fri, May 25, 2012Thu, May 31, 2012
Gateway Film Center
The Kid with a Bike Fri, Apr 20, 2012Thu, May 3, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Let the Bullets Fly Fri, Mar 23, 2012Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Crazy Horse Fri, Feb 17, 2012Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Le Havre Fri, Jan 13, 2012Thu, Jan 26, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Melancholia Fri, Dec 2, 2011Thu, Dec 15, 2011
Gateway Film Center
The Interrupters Fri, Nov 11, 2011Thu, Nov 24, 2011
Gateway Film Center
The Interrupters Wed, Nov 9, 2011 7 PM
Gateway Film Center

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM