Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Gainsbourg: A Heroic Life

Fri, Oct 7, 2011Thu, Oct 20, 2011

The Future

Fri, Sept 9, 2011Thu, Sept 22, 2011

Tabloid

Fri, Aug 19, 2011Thu, Sept 1, 2011

Page One: Inside the New York Times

Fri, July 29, 2011Thu, Aug 11, 2011

L’Amour Fou

Fri, June 17, 2011Thu, June 23, 2011

Cave of Forgotten Dreams [in 3D]

Fri, May 6, 2011Thu, May 19, 2011

Rubber

Fri, Apr 29, 2011Thu, May 5, 2011

Queen to Play

Fri, Apr 22, 2011Thu, Apr 28, 2011

Kaboom

Fri, Apr 15, 2011Thu, Apr 21, 2011

Into Eternity

Fri, Apr 8, 2011Thu, Apr 14, 2011
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM