Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Whole Foods Market's Do Something REEL Film Festival

Sun, Apr 3, 2011

Cracks

Fri, Apr 1, 2011Thu, Apr 7, 2011

Cold Weather

Fri, Mar 25, 2011Thu, Mar 31, 2011

Secret Sunshine

Fri, Mar 18, 2011Thu, Mar 24, 2011

Taqwacore: The Birth of Punk Islam

Fri, Mar 11, 2011Thu, Mar 17, 2011 1 AM

The Housemaid

Fri, Mar 4, 2011Thu, Mar 10, 2011

Waste Land

Fri, Feb 25, 2011Thu, Mar 3, 2011

Phil Ochs: There But For Fortune

Fri, Feb 18, 2011Thu, Feb 24, 2011

Nénette

Fri, Feb 11, 2011Thu, Feb 17, 2011

The Cremaster Cycle

Fri, Feb 4, 2011Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
11 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM