Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Cold Weather

Fri, Mar 25, 2011Thu, Mar 31, 2011

Secret Sunshine

Fri, Mar 18, 2011Thu, Mar 24, 2011

Taqwacore: The Birth of Punk Islam

Fri, Mar 11, 2011Thu, Mar 17, 2011 1 AM

The Housemaid

Fri, Mar 4, 2011Thu, Mar 10, 2011

Waste Land

Fri, Feb 25, 2011Thu, Mar 3, 2011

Phil Ochs: There But For Fortune

Fri, Feb 18, 2011Thu, Feb 24, 2011

Nénette

Fri, Feb 11, 2011Thu, Feb 17, 2011

The Cremaster Cycle

Fri, Feb 4, 2011Thu, Feb 10, 2011

Hadewijch

Fri, Jan 28, 2011Thu, Feb 3, 2011

Nora's Will

Fri, Jan 21, 2011Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).