You are here

Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Whole Foods Market's Do Something REEL Film Festival Sun, Apr 3, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Cracks Fri, Apr 1, 2011Thu, Apr 7, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Cold Weather Fri, Mar 25, 2011Thu, Mar 31, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Secret Sunshine Fri, Mar 18, 2011Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Taqwacore: The Birth of Punk Islam Fri, Mar 11, 2011Thu, Mar 17, 2011 1 AM
Gateway Film Center
The Housemaid Fri, Mar 4, 2011Thu, Mar 10, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Waste Land Fri, Feb 25, 2011Thu, Mar 3, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Phil Ochs: There But For Fortune Fri, Feb 18, 2011Thu, Feb 24, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Nénette Fri, Feb 11, 2011Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Gateway Film Center
The Cremaster Cycle Fri, Feb 4, 2011Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.