Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Hadewijch

Fri, Jan 28, 2011Thu, Feb 3, 2011

Nora's Will

Fri, Jan 21, 2011Thu, Jan 27, 2011

Inspector Bellamy

Fri, Jan 14, 2011Thu, Jan 20, 2011

My Dog Tulip

Fri, Jan 7, 2011Thu, Jan 13, 2011

Four Lions

Fri, Dec 31, 2010Thu, Jan 6, 2011

Vision—from the Life of Hildegard von Bingen

Fri, Dec 24, 2010Thu, Dec 30, 2010

Carlos

Fri, Dec 17, 2010Thu, Dec 23, 2010

Last Train Home

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 9 AMThu, Dec 16, 2010 9 AM

Enter the Void

Fri, Dec 3, 2010Thu, Dec 9, 2010

Soul Kitchen

Thu, Nov 25, 2010Thu, Dec 2, 2010
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM