Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector

Fri, Sept 17, 2010Thu, Sept 23, 2010

Metropolis

Fri, Sept 10, 2010Thu, Sept 16, 2010

Wild Grass

Fri, Sept 3, 2010Thu, Sept 9, 2010

Mid-August Lunch

Fri, Aug 27, 2010Thu, Sept 2, 2010

Restrepo

Fri, Aug 13, 2010Thu, Aug 26, 2010

Mademoiselle Chambon

Fri, Aug 6, 2010Thu, Aug 12, 2010

The Thorn in the Heart

Fri, July 30, 2010Thu, Aug 5, 2010

The Oath

Fri, July 23, 2010Thu, Aug 5, 2010

The Father of My Children

Fri, July 16, 2010Thu, July 22, 2010

Trash Humpers

Fri, July 9, 2010Thu, July 15, 2010
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).