You are here

Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Kings of Pastry Fri, Sept 24, 2010Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector Fri, Sept 17, 2010Thu, Sept 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Metropolis Fri, Sept 10, 2010Thu, Sept 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Wild Grass Fri, Sept 3, 2010Thu, Sept 9, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Mid-August Lunch Fri, Aug 27, 2010Thu, Sept 2, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Restrepo Fri, Aug 13, 2010Thu, Aug 26, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Mademoiselle Chambon Fri, Aug 6, 2010Thu, Aug 12, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Thorn in the Heart Fri, July 30, 2010Thu, Aug 5, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Oath Fri, July 23, 2010Thu, Aug 5, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Father of My Children Fri, July 16, 2010Thu, July 22, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM