Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Trash Humpers

Fri, July 9, 2010Thu, July 15, 2010

Waking Sleeping Beauty

Fri, June 25, 2010Thu, July 8, 2010

Vincere

Fri, June 18, 2010Thu, June 24, 2010

No One Knows About Persian Cats

Fri, June 11, 2010Thu, June 17, 2010

Seven Samurai

Fri, June 4, 2010Thu, June 10, 2010

The Good, the Bad, the Weird

Fri, May 28, 2010Thu, June 10, 2010

Lourdes

Fri, May 21, 2010Thu, June 3, 2010

The Exploding Girl

Fri, May 14, 2010Thu, May 27, 2010

The Girl on the Train

Fri, May 7, 2010Thu, May 20, 2010

It Came From Kuchar

Fri, Apr 30, 2010Thu, May 13, 2010

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM