Gateway Film Center

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on all other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Creation

Fri, Mar 19, 2010Thu, Apr 1, 2010

Night and Day

Fri, Mar 12, 2010Thu, Mar 18, 2010 1 AM

The Most Dangerous Man in America: Daniel Ellsberg and the Pentagon Papers

Fri, Mar 5, 2010Thu, Mar 18, 2010

Ricky

Fri, Feb 26, 2010Thu, Mar 4, 2010

The 2010 Found Footage Film Festival

Sat, Feb 20, 2010 9:30 PM

35 Shots of Rum

Fri, Feb 19, 2010Thu, Mar 4, 2010

A Town Called Panic

Fri, Feb 12, 2010Thu, Feb 25, 2010

Still Walking

Fri, Feb 5, 2010Thu, Feb 18, 2010

The Maid

Fri, Jan 29, 2010Thu, Feb 11, 2010

Séraphine

Fri, Jan 22, 2010Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM