Meet at the gallery entrance

Upcoming Events

Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PMSun, Aug 3, 2014 1 PM

Past Events

Curators' Talks

Thu, June 12, 2014 6 PMThu, June 19, 2014 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PMSun, Aug 3, 2014 1 PM

Double Take: Lúcia Costigan and Jesus Lara

Tue, Mar 4, 2014 12:30 PM

Walk-in Tours

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1 PMSat, Apr 19, 2014 1 PM

See It My Way:
Bettye Stull

Sun, Nov 24, 2013 1 PM

See It My Way:
Jack Marchbanks

Sun, Nov 3, 2013 1 PM

Double Take: Blues for Smoke

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 12:30 PM

Walk-In Tours: Fall 2013

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 5 PMSat, Dec 14, 2013 1 PM

Walk-in Tours: Spring 2013

Thu, May 16, 2013 5:30 PMSun, Aug 4, 2013 1 PM

Walk-In Tours: Winter 2013

Sun, Dec 2, 2012 1 PMSat, Apr 6, 2013 1 PM