You are here

Meet at the gallery entrance

Upcoming Events

Walk-in Tours Sun, June 5, 2016 1 PMSun, Aug 7, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Coffee Talks: Street Art Edition Sun, July 10, 2016 12 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Past Events

Walk-in Tours Sun, June 5, 2016 1 PMSun, Aug 7, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Walk-In Tours Sat, Feb 6, 2016 1 PMSat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Walk-in Tours Thu, Sept 24, 2015 5 PMThu, Nov 5, 2015 6 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMSat, Aug 1, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Walk-in Tours

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6 PMSun, Apr 12, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Tags

Curators' Talks

Thu, June 12, 2014 6 PMThu, June 19, 2014 7 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PMSun, Aug 3, 2014 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Double Take: Lúcia Costigan and Jesus Lara

Tue, Mar 4, 2014 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Walk-in Tours

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1 PMSat, Apr 19, 2014 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance