You are here

Meet at the gallery entrance

Upcoming Events

Walk-in Tours Thu, Sept 24, 2015 5 PMThu, Nov 5, 2015 6 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Past Events

Walk-in Tours Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMSat, Aug 1, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Walk-in Tours Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6 PMSun, Apr 12, 2015 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Tags

Curators' Talks Thu, June 12, 2014 6 PMThu, June 19, 2014 7 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Walk-in Tours Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PMSun, Aug 3, 2014 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Double Take: Lúcia Costigan and Jesus Lara Tue, Mar 4, 2014 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Walk-in Tours Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1 PMSat, Apr 19, 2014 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
See It My Way:
Bettye Stull
Sun, Nov 24, 2013 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
See It My Way:
Jack Marchbanks
Sun, Nov 3, 2013 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Double Take: Blues for Smoke Wed, Oct 23, 2013 12:30 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.