You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Perfume Genius Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Verdi's Requiem Sun, Mar 8, 2015
3 PM4:30 PM

Mershon Auditorium
Stan’s Cafe
The Cardinals
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8 PMSun, Feb 8, 2015 2 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Ice Cream Social Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2:30 PMSat, Dec 6, 2014 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Hands-on Crafts and Activities for Everyone Sat, Dec 6, 2014
11 AM4 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby
The Ohio State School of Music
22nd Annual Music Celebration Concert
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
A Conversation on Race, Writing,
and Culture
with Zadie Smith
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Kerry James Marshall Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Anita trailer Anita Hill and Freida Lee Mock introduce
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Wexner Center for the Arts

The Wexner Center for the Arts will be closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 26; Heirloom Café will remain closed on Friday, November 27.