You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

T. J. Clark
Picasso's Two Great Nudes from 1932
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Events
by David Greig
Tue, Sept 30, 2014 8 PMSun, Oct 5, 2014 2 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Bombino Wed, Sept 10, 2014 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Artist's Talk: Daniel Clowes and Hillary Chute Daniel Clowes and Hillary Chute Sat, May 17, 2014 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Off the Grid
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 8 PMSun, Mar 9, 2014 1:30 AM

Mershon Auditorium
Wexner Center for the Arts
TEDxOhioStateUniversity 2014:
Time and Change
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
12:30 PM5:30 PM

Mershon Auditorium
Comics Drawing Jam, Chat with Kazu, and NEW Billy Ireland Museum Tour Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11 AM1 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby
An Evening with the Hernandez Brothers Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
In Conversation: Paul Pope and Jeff Smith Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Architect’s Talk
Daniel Libeskind
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM