You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Feist Wed, June 6, 2012 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
An Evening with Carrie Fisher Wed, May 23, 2012 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
OSU School of Music presents
Falstaff
Fri, May 4, 2012 8 PMSun, May 6, 2012 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Director's Dialogue on Art and Social Change
Featuring Return, a Film by Liza Johnson
Thu, Mar 1, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Architect Elizabeth Diller
2011 Glimcher Lecture
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Prohibition: An Evening with Ken Burns Thu, Sept 22, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
A Way Forward: Arts and Economic Development Mon, Sept 19, 2011 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
A Tribute to Ed Sabol & NFL Films Tue, Aug 2, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Alleviating Poverty Through Entrepreneurship Summit 2011 (APTE) Fri, Apr 15, 2011 9 AM
Mershon Auditorium
No Woman, No Cry
A Film and Panel Discussion
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Tingler

Don't miss Thursday's presentation of The Tingler—delivered with a kick that would have made gimmick-meister William Castle proud!

Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM