You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Alleviating Poverty Through Entrepreneurship Summit 2011 (APTE) Fri, Apr 15, 2011 9 AM
Mershon Auditorium
No Woman, No Cry
A Film and Panel Discussion
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Public Performances
For ages 4 and up
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7 PMSat, Mar 12, 2011 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
School/Outreach Performances
Registration is Full
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 10:30 AMThu, Mar 10, 2011 4:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Director’s Dialogue on Art and Social Change
Anna Deavere Smith: Listening to America
Mon, Feb 28, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Art Spiegelman Sun, Oct 17, 2010 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
An Evening with Matt Groening Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Graphic Novels and Comics in the Classroom Fri, Oct 15, 2010 9 AM
Mershon Auditorium Stage
A Conversation with Mark Bradford and Aminah Robinson Mon, May 3, 2010 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
North American Premiere
Fri, Apr 16, 2010 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Jane B. par Agnès V.

See iconic actress Jane Birkin through the eyes of filmmaker Agnès Varda in a special double feature on Saturday, October 10. 

The Decline of Western Civilization

Don't miss your chance to see filmmaker Penelope Spheeris introduce her iconic The Decline of Western Civilization on Friday, October 23—get your tickets now.