You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Architect Elizabeth Diller
2011 Glimcher Lecture
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Prohibition: An Evening with Ken Burns Thu, Sept 22, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium

A Way Forward: Arts and Economic Development

Mon, Sept 19, 2011 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
A Tribute to Ed Sabol & NFL Films Tue, Aug 2, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Alleviating Poverty Through Entrepreneurship Summit 2011 (APTE) Fri, Apr 15, 2011 9 AM
Mershon Auditorium
No Woman, No Cry
A Film and Panel Discussion
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Baobab
Public Performances
For ages 4 and up
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7 PMSat, Mar 12, 2011 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Baobab
School/Outreach Performances
Registration is Full
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 10:30 AMThu, Mar 10, 2011 4:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Director’s Dialogue on Art and Social Change
Anna Deavere Smith: Listening to America
Mon, Feb 28, 2011 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Art Spiegelman Sun, Oct 17, 2010 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium