You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Spring Sign-Up Meeting Mon, Apr 6, 2009 6 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Dan Zanes and Friends (USA)
Special Engagement
Sat, Mar 28, 2009 11 AM
Mershon Auditorium
Batsheva Dance Company
Three
Tue, Feb 10, 2009 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
John Perkins
Transforming Turmoil into a New Economy
Thu, Feb 5, 2009 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
New Usher Orientation Wed, Jan 21, 2009 6 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Presidential Inauguration Telecast Tue, Jan 20, 2009 10:30 AM
Mershon Auditorium
Jumps and Stunts Sun, Dec 7, 2008 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Andy Warhol: Outer and Inner Dichotomies Symposium
Keynote Conversation
Fri, Nov 14, 2008 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Jeff Smith and Scott McCloud in Conversation Sat, May 10, 2008 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Spring Sign Up Meeting
For Returning Ushers Only
Mon, Mar 24, 2008 6 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM