You are here

Performance Space

Upcoming Events

Past Events

The Mountain Goats

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Vijay Iyer Trio

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 8 PM

WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11 AM4 PM

Samita Sinha
Cipher

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Mar 28, 2015 8 PM

Erik Friedlander and Mitch Epstein
American Power

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Feb 28, 2015 8 PM

WexLab: 12 GIRLS: Un-Selfie Video

Sun, Feb 15, 2015 11 AM4 PM

Melissa Aldana & Crash Trio

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8 PM

Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment
Reception

Thu, Dec 18, 2014 5:30 PM7:30 PM

Art & Environment
Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment

Thu, Dec 18, 2014Wed, Dec 31, 2014

Lee Konitz Quartet

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8 PM
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM