You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Toshiki Okada
God Bless Baseball
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 8 PMSun, Feb 7, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
An Evening with
Yo La Tengo
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
WexLab: Super Empowered
with Liz Roberts
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
Opening Reception
Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
5:30 PM7:30 PM

Performance Space
Art & Environment Exhibition
Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
5:30 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
3 PM5 PM

Performance Space
Julian Lage Trio Wed, Nov 18, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Kneedelus: A Live Collaboration between Kneebody + Daedelus Fri, Nov 6, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

The Bad Plus Joshua Redman

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 7 PMTue, Oct 20, 2015 9 PM
Performance Space
Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8 PMFri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Linda Oh Sun Pictures Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space