You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Metronomy Sun, Sept 14, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
The Tempest Wed, July 16, 2014 2 PMSun, July 20, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
WOSU@COSI
Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Desserts
Book Launch Party
Fri, May 30, 2014 7 PM10 PM
Performance Space
Other Prom: Zombie Prom Sat, May 24, 2014 8 PM11 PM
Performance Space
Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
STRAIGHT WHITE MEN
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8 PMSun, Apr 13, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
Fred Hersch Trio Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Cyro Baptista’s Banquet of the Spirits Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
San Fermin Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Jóhann Jóhannsson
and American Contemporary Music Ensemble
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7 PM
Performance Space
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM