You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Metronomy Sun, Sept 14, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
The Tempest Wed, July 16, 2014 2 PMSun, July 20, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
WOSU@COSI
Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Desserts
Book Launch Party
Fri, May 30, 2014 7 PM10 PM
Performance Space
Other Prom: Zombie Prom Sat, May 24, 2014 8 PM11 PM
Performance Space
Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee’s Theater Company
STRAIGHT WHITE MEN
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8 PMSun, Apr 13, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
Fred Hersch Trio Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Cyro Baptista’s Banquet of the Spirits Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
San Fermin Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Jóhann Jóhannsson
and American Contemporary Music Ensemble
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7 PM
Performance Space
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.